Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

 

Term begins:                         Tuesday 8th September 2020

Half Term:                             Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends:                            Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term begins:                         Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term:                             Monday 15th Febraury  – Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends:                            Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term begins:                         Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday:                       Monday 3rd May 2021

Bank Holiday:                       Monday 31st May 2021

Half Term:                             Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends:                            Thursday 22nd July 2021