football team

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins: Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends: Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term begins: Thursday 6th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

Start of next academic year is: Tuesday 6th September 2022